Thursday, April 29, 2010

If u had a Magic Stick!!

hey Genie......I knw while I m writing another blog,  U must be busy working hard like a good girl :) so proud of u sweety :)
So wat I wanted to know was.....I knw I am weird in my thinking process, and with me running on pentium 1 processor. It gives me only worn out stupid thoughts....
Neways Ya I wanted 2 knw thaaaaaaaattttttt......Incase u get a magic stick, U knw u wake up one day and thrs a stick with a letter that if u shake it twice and make a wish to change something in me u can change it.........
wat will it be.....lets leave the obvious things out like: Playing snooker, Using the 'F' word, booze.......I knw u kinda hate these stuff...... dnt laugh Ok ......U never knw u mite get such a stick one day!!!!
but wat apart from that...... do I talk 2 much???? or my height is less???? i am weird???? I wish I knew all those things that bother u......so that....
hey......do I stare at ur face too much when i m with U.....?????
waise I dnt think so.......I start looking at the TV in between.....so that its looks decent :p n then thrs someone cursing me inside....just like 'stupid, look at her......she will be gone in half an hour u @$$' hahaha
grrrrrrrrr I hate gettin ready, need to go to Rohtak for a wedding......
Looks like u capture the beauty from everywhere and then store it inside u......U were looking as beautiful as ever today!!!!

Miss U!!

No comments:

Post a Comment