Arey yaar I always knew I have bad vocab.......but was not aware that i suck in vocabulary to this extent...
wat to do now Genie??? yaar ek to tumhare andar itni saari qualities hain ki jitni vocab likh do kam pad jati hai killer idea!!!! I think i should start writing in hindi.......haha dat gives me chance to use more vocabulary!!!
waise I am sitting at my desk and I can see from the window its amazing weather outside.......grrrrrrrrrrrr and someone is bzy attending meetings and not siting online!!!!!!
dekho u r pretty, u r intelligent, u r responsible, u r sweet, u r working at a good position and in a good company, u r so good at heart.........hahaha U r a doll, no seriously u r a doll!!! someone cant be that talented and be alive as well!!!
M sure u r goin to make it really big soon........Madam I will be ur driver..... ;) will forward u my resume soon, please book me.
My best wishes are always wid u sweetie.......bas hamari naukri ka dhyan rakhna!!!
Miss U!!
No comments:
Post a Comment